Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Kate Walski, CSEP Headshot ILEA Detroit President Event Theory
President 
Kate Walski, CSEP
Event Theory
kate@eventtheory.com
     
President Elect
Don Mascot
4Wall Entertainment
dmascot@4wall.com
      Letrice Penn
Immediate Past President
 
Le'Trice Penn
Lepenn Designs
info@lepenndesigns.com
 











VP of Membership 
Open Position

Meg Gutowski
VP of Marketing & Communications
Meg Gutowski
Events North
meg@eventsnorth.com









VP of Programs & Education
Open Position
 


Director at Large 
Derek Rafferty
E3 Detroit
derek@e3detroit.com

Jerome A. Raska
Director at Large 
Jerome A. Raska
Blumz...by JRDesigns
jerome@blumz.com

Director at Large 
Connie Seibt
Rock Central 
connie@rockcentraldetroit.com

Director at Large

Amber McKenney
Tonic and Lime
amber@tonicandlimemi.com

Emily Bosh


Director at Large
Emily Bosh Garner, CMP
The Henry Ford
emilybo@thehenryford.org