Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Liz BakunovichPresident 
Liz Bakunovich
Epicurean Catering at the Best Western Premier
      Adrienne A. PerzykPresident Elect
Adrienne A. Perzyk
Two Unique Caterers & Event Planners
adrienne@twounique.com
      Lotoya VongrechinImmediate Past President 
Lotoya Vongrechin
V Agency
lotoya@vagencyevents.com

Tracy Anne LindsayVP of Membership 
Tracy Anne Lindsay
Lindsay Exhibit Group
Tracy@lindsayexhibits.com
Letrice PennVP of Marketing & Communications
Le'Trice Penn
Lepenn Designs
info@lepenndesigns.com
VP of Programs & Education
Nicholas Hardy
The Elysium Experience
nicholas@elysiumexp.com

Connie M SeibtDirector at Large 
Connie M Seibt
Bedrock Detroit
ConnieSeibt@bedrockdetroit.com
Jerome A. RaskaDirector at Large 
Jerome A. Raska
Blumz...by JRDesigns
jerome@blumz.com
Kate WalskiDirector at Large 
Kate Walski
307 Events
kate@307events.com