Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership


Letrice Penn
President 
(Membership Chair)
Le'Trice Penn
Lepenn Designs
info@lepenndesigns.com
     







President Elect
Open Position 
      Adrienne A. Perzyk
Immediate Past President
 
Adrienne A. Perzyk
Two Unique Caterers & Event Planners
 

VP of Membership 
Cassie Lewis
Display Group
clewis@displaygroup.com


VP of Marketing & Communications
Derek Rafferty
E3 Detroit
derek@e3detroit.com

VP of Programs & Education
Nicholas Hardy
The Elysium Experience
nicholas@elysiumexp.com
 
Lotoya Vongrechin

Director at Large 
Lotoya Vongrechin
V Agency
lotoya@vagencyevents.com

Jerome A. Raska
Director at Large 
Jerome A. Raska
Blumz...by JRDesigns
jerome@blumz.com
Kate Walski
Director at Large 
Kate Walski
307 Events
kate@307events.com

Director at Large

Connie M Seibt
Bedrock Detroit
ConnieSeibt@bedrockdetroit.com

Director at Large
Don Mascot
4 Wall Entertainment
dmascot@4wall.com